My last post

This will be my last post before I go off on my weeks holiday! It’ll be nice to get away from everything, but as you know it’s still waiting there when you get home isn’t it? But

a week in the sun (we hope), a week away from the trials and tribulations of normal life, a week away from the telephone ringing. Yes it will be fun, yes I’m sure Mrs B will have a few too many wines (especially as we are all-inclusive), and I’m sure we may even find an annoying person (don’t you always?) But I am determined we will have a good time, and make the most of each day.

Just the one question to ask you if I may: “Will you water the plant while we’re away

Stay Safe

 

One thought on “My last post

Leave a Reply

